Contact

Conex Cable, LLC

Plant: 816 East Locust Street
Office: 1007 East Locust Street
P.O. Box 822
DeKalb, IL 60115 U.S.A.
Phone: 800-877-8089

National Sales Manager
Adam Porter
aporter@conexcable.com
Office: 800-877-8089 ext. 114
Mobile: 630-606-0542

Consultant — Marketing & Sales
C. Jerry Bills
jbwirex@aol.com
Home Office: 630-969-8153

Inside Sales
Julie Smith
jsmith@conexcable.com
Office: 800-877-8089 ext. 112

E-mail PO’s to:
jsmith@conexcable.com

Rep Locator—
Choose your state to find a representative near you.

Conex Cable LLC

National Sales Manager
Adam Porter
1007 E. Locust St.
DeKalb IL, 60115
aporter@conexcable.com
Office: (800)877-8089
Mobile: (630)606-0542

Conex Cable LLC

Inside Sales
Julie Smith
1007 E. Locust St.
DeKalb IL, 60115
jsmith@conexcable.com
Office: (800)877-8089

A.A. MacPherson

Sales Representative
Joe Gately
1 Paquot Way
Canton MA, 02021
jgately@aamacpherson.com
Office: (781)828-9400
Mobile: (603)494-7895

American Power

Inside Sales
Hunter Larsen
1695 7th Ave.
Grafton WI, 53024
hlarsen@ampwr.com
Office: (262)474-0022

Cahoon Sales

Inside Sales
Doug Cahoon
1108 N. Dodge St.
Iowa City IA, 52245
doug@cahoonsales.com
Office: (391)351-4989

Carlson Sales

Inside Sales
WA, UT, AK, & MT
Ruanne McQuarrie
16506 NE 182nd Ave
Brush Prairie WA, 98604
ruanne.mcquarrie@carlson-sales.com
Office: (360)213-2883

Carlson Sales

Inside Sales
OR & HI
Cindy Mosqueda
16506 NE 182nd Ave
Brush Prairie WA, 98604
cindy.mosqueda@carlson-sales.com
Office: (360)213-2883

Carlson Sales

Inside Sales
ID
Laura Fuller
16506 NE 182nd Ave
Brush Prairie WA, 98604
laura.fuller@carlson-sales.com
Office: (360)213-2883

Curtis H. Stout

Inside Sales
Kim Rachal
2400 Cantrell Rd.
Little Rock AR, 72202
kim@chstout.com
Office: (318)636-7777

Curtis H. Stout

Inside Sales
Kim Rachal
875 Northpark Dr.
Harahan LA, 71109
kim@chstout.com
Office: (318)636-7777

Curtis H. Stout

Inside Sales
Jill Stephens
5110 Hollywood Ave.
Shreveport LA, 71109
jlstephens@chstout.com
Office: (504)818-1848

Curtis H. Stout

Inside Sales
West of Tennessee River
Laura Singletary
3478 Winhoma Dr.
Memphis TN, 38118
ljsingletary@chstout.com
Office: (601)956-4886

Ensales

Inside Sales
Michelle Jones
140 E. Park Dr.
Beulaville NC, 28518
mjones@ensales.com
Office: (910)298-3305

Fox-Rowden-McBrayer (FRM)

Inside Sales
Jennifer Roth
3214 Queen Palm Dr.
Tampa FL, 33619
jroth@frminc.com
Office: (800)282-0643

Jensensius Associates

Inside Sales
Eastern PA
Ted Jensenius
540 Green Springs Rd.
York PA, 17404
tri@gte.net
Mobile: (717)266-3370

Pacific Utilities

Sales Representative
Doug Softy
1140 Willow Pass Court
Concord CA, 94520
doug@pacificutilities.com
Office: (929)674-1600
Mobile: (925)708-5722

Patrick Enterprises

Sales Representative
Chris Trabert
63 N. Dixie Dr.
Vandalia OH, 45377
ctrabert@msn.com
Office: (937)454-0000

Powertel & Associates

Inside Sales
Angie Lenz
705 Trevillian Dr..
St. Joseph MO, 64507
a.lenz@powersales.com
Office: (800)279-0249

Rauckman High Voltage Sales

Sales Representative
Shirley Rauckman
33 Empire Dr.
Belleville IL, 62220
shirley@rauckman.com
Office: (618)222-7100

Strenger & Associates

Inside Sales
Western PA
Blair Fitgerald
126 W. Streetsboro St. Suite 4
Hudson OH, 44236
blair@strenger.org
Office: (330)655-3920

TCI Sales

Sales Representative
Johnny Beck
2603 Moody Parkway, Suite 202
Moody AL, 35004
jbeck@tci-sales.com
Mobile: (205)936-6224

Utility Sales Agents of North Texas

Inside Sales
Dale Philibeck
400 E. Royal Ln. Suite 100
Irving TX, 75039
dphilibeck@usantx.com
Office: (972)243-0977

Utility Sales Agents of North Texas

Sales Representative
Matt Flotte
54 Wimsatt Loop
Cloudcroft NM, 88317
mflotte@usantx.com
Office: (972)243-0977
Mobile: (572)430-0481

Utility Sales Agents of South Texas

Inside Sales
Wayne Mixon
2505 McAllister Rd.
Houston TX, 77092
waynemixon@usasotx.com
Office: (713)688-2236

Utility Sales Agents of Oklahoma

Inside Sales
Karen Borieo
1509 SW 104th St.
Oklahoma City OK, 73159
kborieo@usaokinc.com
Office: (405)692-8100